Events

March 18, 2013

Internet Broadcast of LATIN DANCE (from THREE SHORT STORIES) for clarinet & bassoon

OE1 (Austrian National Public Radio) will broadcast the January 11, 2013 performance of LATIN DANCE by clarinetist Alex Ladstätter and bassoonist Heidrun Wirth-Metzler.

Click here to listen and hit the LIVE button at:
1:05 pm PST
2:05pm MST
3:05 pm CST
4:05 pm EST
10:05 pm MEZ

more information map & directions