Events

December 30, 2013

Internet broadcast of MR. Z. for woodwind quintet & piano in Radio Oe1, AUSTRIA

This is a broadcast of the December 2, 2013 concert of the  Vienna-based Ensemble Kontrapunkte (Peter Keuschnig, music director) at the Musikverein (Glaeserner Saal) in Vienna. My composition for woodwind quintet and piano, MR.Z., which is dedicated to the musical memory of Austrian jazz great Joe Zawinul was featured alongside works by Austrian composers Manuela Kerer, Gerhard Schedl, Shih, Norbert Sterk and Judith Unterpertinger. The name of this program on Austrian national Public Radio Oe1 is Zeitton.

Broadcast times are 2 pm PST, 3 pm MST, 4 pm CST, 5 pm EST, 11 pm MEZ.

more information map & directions

Location: Argentinierstraße 30a., A-1040 Wien, Austria