Events

February 12, 2013

Internet Broadcast of IMPRESSIONS for cl, bsn, hn, vln, vla, vc & cb

OE1 (Austrian National Public Radio) will broadcast the December 17, 2012 performance of IMPRESSIONS by the Ensemble Kontrapunkte (Peter Keuschnig, music director) at the Gläserener Saal of the Musikverein in Vienna, AUSTRIA.

Click here to listen and hit the LIVE button at:
2:03 pm PST
3:03 pm MST
4:04 pm CST
5:03 pm EST
11:03 pm MEZ

more information map & directions

Location: miami, florida